Merge commit 'd7bebe4805193783f0b6f292f9127a75709fb7d9'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 20:45:58 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 20:46:06 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
commit760304e4c3184d65cf90a017ea75ed40c3b823ea
tree0f20471f7ededbc04e93f6a85aae74741d540c9c
parentd5fcca83b915df9536d595a1a44c24294b606836
parentd7bebe4805193783f0b6f292f9127a75709fb7d9
Merge commit 'd7bebe4805193783f0b6f292f9127a75709fb7d9'

* commit 'd7bebe4805193783f0b6f292f9127a75709fb7d9':
  hevc: skip invalid/ignored NALUs when splitting the packet

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/hevc.c