libavformat/hlsenc: Use of uninitialized memory unlinking old files
authorDHE <git@dehacked.net>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 23:21:33 +0000 (19:21 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 21:52:19 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
commit76e3f8242d607ac0394b7894196f83f8d02ce5ca
tree1cf4c24c9c9c6017e6ab5c3f184d547091ce3403
parente06114fed3afa69187b3dfc09a7a1a25cfd558b3
libavformat/hlsenc: Use of uninitialized memory unlinking old files

Fixes ticket#4900

Signed-off-by: DHE <git@dehacked.net>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/hlsenc.c