h264dec: handle zero-sized NAL units in get_last_needed_nal()
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 06:31:38 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 14:35:55 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commit76f7e70aa04fc5dbef5242b11cbf8fe4499f61d4
treeec5c0f0c759689f318fa8d1328bcf945edc9dd89
parent1f7b4f9abc6bae94e576e710b8d10117ca3c8238
h264dec: handle zero-sized NAL units in get_last_needed_nal()

The current code will ignore the init_get_bits() failure and do an
invalid read from the uninitialized GetBitContext.

Found-By: Jan Ruge <jan.s.ruge@gmail.com>
Bug-Id: 952
libavcodec/h264dec.c