adpcm: Avoid reading out of bounds in the IMA QT trellis encoder
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 08:48:53 +0000 (11:48 +0300)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 10:58:46 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
commit771564945aa9aebe2f30192b925fcf4909225eca
tree9fa26b30b4ef88aac973777909b8df2643c7ff8f
parent16f7cbef5610a878317596134607d2a89da66ecf
adpcm: Avoid reading out of bounds in the IMA QT trellis encoder

This was broken in 095be4fb - samples+ch (for the previous
non-planar case) equals &samples_p[ch][0]. The confusion
probably stemmed from the IMA WAV case where it originally
was &samples[avctx->channels + ch], which was correctly
changed into &samples_p[ch][1].

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
(cherry picked from commit 3d79d0c93e5b37a35b1b22d6c18699c233aad1ba)
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/adpcmenc.c