avcodec/vcr1: Fix bitstream input size check
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 12:40:49 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:09:20 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
commit77ef538818678fd8bcdf37b77923d52543b750f0
treeba8415e550a737df2f7f53af0035b9550e3fb6a4
parent55ae13e3deffa21027a44f31b4ae2f53a4fa7426
avcodec/vcr1: Fix bitstream input size check

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vcr1.c