configure: Fix enabling memalign_hack automatically
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 11:52:26 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 16:53:57 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
commit7813e6752bdab38a5686c301e869ee71d97bce69
treeda0e7cd9f5cd1dac4d289ef48888db48c5903144
parent2007082d2db25f9305b8a345798b840ea7784fdb
configure: Fix enabling memalign_hack automatically

simd_align_16 is a configure item that can be enabled or disabled,
it's not a variable containing a list of other configure items
as need_memalign previously. This was broken in eba2233b5.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure