avcodec/h264dec: Disable forced small_padding on flag2 fast
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 28 May 2020 12:33:58 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 22:02:04 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
commit782865bf3094e36cbb4bd9cfacda252307e6589d
treeb367ef7cb11d82059d5c8a56d804b6ece7ce62d7
parent4b2248594c7faf1530c43e662c4b80655240b269
avcodec/h264dec: Disable forced small_padding on flag2 fast

Fixes: 20978/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_H264_fuzzer-5746381832847360

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/h264dec.c