Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 19:05:52 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 19:23:58 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
commit7830c882fa9327df81d7b36b627fc05a842bea2b
tree2f977854a4fea4ce8d1ebb91c3e846122c76baed
parent93cf43ec3febaddfb34522bbcc2f04038c8e6e9e
parent9fa75be96d0b4590c81ee5107e506fa182117a45
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  mpegts: add HEVC registration descriptor

Conflicts:
libavformat/mpegts.c

See: d0b7d24b80b390b2013adc3c8e0e2063836ee293
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>