Merge commit '6f273093e54cba130f3ffde3d6433e74baa4ad89'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 6 Apr 2014 20:46:29 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 6 Apr 2014 21:14:23 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
commit787be6d0749603a73f268af8a3262428ff02d31e
tree52f84575a8864b0b8505e8af9fd7752071152abd
parent881f4e8d344044956d8ed3ee370e5c1bd882e1a1
parent6f273093e54cba130f3ffde3d6433e74baa4ad89
Merge commit '6f273093e54cba130f3ffde3d6433e74baa4ad89'

* commit '6f273093e54cba130f3ffde3d6433e74baa4ad89':
  LucasArts SMUSH VIMA audio decoder

Conflicts:
Changelog
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/codec_desc.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavcodec/vima.c

This commit adds a AV_CODEC_ID_ADPCM_VIMA alias in addition to the previously
used AV_CODEC_ID_VIMA, as well as a AVCodec with name "adpcm_vima" in addition
to the previously used name "vima"
These changes are needed for compatibility with the renamed codec in libav

See: b18357326ca1522d7fb7f4276ddebfccc29ce72c and others

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Changelog
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/codec_desc.c
libavcodec/utils.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavcodec/vima.c