Merge commit '3bc2e89c76e88ae6f1fd5287e0b11abcfc3c601c'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 20:36:14 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 20:52:51 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
commit792845e436ddc5f3ce11ba02535a3372919061f2
tree1083b9be59c64021b0e7d77d4e536d139b849de3
parent1d6666a6b828cca6c6b355a9b62f25607b1ced08
parent3bc2e89c76e88ae6f1fd5287e0b11abcfc3c601c
Merge commit '3bc2e89c76e88ae6f1fd5287e0b11abcfc3c601c'

* commit '3bc2e89c76e88ae6f1fd5287e0b11abcfc3c601c':
  Bump libavutil major version to account for the LLS API/ABI changes.

Conflicts:
libavutil/version.h

Bump done to stay compatible with libav, its not neccessary otherwise for ffmpeg
as we have the new ABI/API under LLS2 and the old (unused) under LLS

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/APIchanges
libavutil/opt.c
libavutil/version.h