lavd/xcbgrab: fix comparison with screen size.
authorNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Wed, 6 May 2015 09:53:19 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 May 2015 11:33:17 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
commit7971fa9ce0ead8d2e8a79dbe422e91dcef8222ba
tree4a0392d3a46d6c706060a45b7acdbab5921aa806
parent22a0387df29c7450f57d09fbb24b7bc5f3b1fb89
lavd/xcbgrab: fix comparison with screen size.

Signed-off-by: Nicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/xcbgrab.c