xmv: Fix integer overflow
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 16:17:37 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 16:18:01 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
commit7989f7e0b5229e618a7f6bf97c6608090a7db106
tree8d18d9073c8207e85655f13676d8193437d3ddc1
parent9195377bc5818b65b34556938749d97eecde413b
xmv: Fix integer overflow

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/xmv.c