lavc/libwebpenc: use WebPMemoryWriterClear()
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 18:39:50 +0000 (15:39 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 18:42:13 +0000 (15:42 -0300)
commit7997d78643797d6d26babc4eabbda71049457169
tree08e1eb52e72513588fb4eb1251f67540adab399f
parent7c51f5bd3903a9eaf80af64495174db8809ef31e
lavc/libwebpenc: use WebPMemoryWriterClear()

WebPMemoryWriterClear() must be used instead of free() when libwebp ABI version is > 0x0203

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/libwebpenc.c