avformat/xmv: Discard remainder of packet on error
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 01:13:36 +0000 (02:13 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 01:24:01 +0000 (02:24 +0100)
commit79c4a338e4b2bf0bc6f81c9f455994f673a92f78
tree01f9874988d3c42260903c91e90fff05e732ce47
parent9b6fac11da470274d4b93d46ef66527aa1824179
avformat/xmv: Discard remainder of packet on error

Fixes infinite loop
Fixes: 9c48ae2680c5f23bca3d20ff0f325fd8/asan_generic_4c254d_1374_993f1e5967dd6f844b8d72f978ce2a6c.pss

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/xmv.c