fate: Add test for vorbis encoder
authorPetru Rares Sincraian <psincraian@outlook.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 16:56:38 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 5 May 2016 19:08:23 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
commit7a679e4ac099d05850d923dee235496f12ffdfa1
treeb50168791deb2d4741e17d4b32166f3f6c161e89
parentc5d2d3dced64fd4fc1a5f982315fb5dbd9101d44
fate: Add test for vorbis encoder

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/fate/vorbis.mak