vaapi: Add external control of allow-profile-mismatch
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 19:46:11 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 21:58:19 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
commit7acb90333a187b0e847b66f9d3511245423dc0ce
treecd3c1a1c0d3ee4a2230650c2cac91706d587d36d
parent64a5260c695dd8051509d3270295fd64eac56587
vaapi: Add external control of allow-profile-mismatch

Uses the just-added ALLOW_PROFILE_MISMATCH flag.
libavcodec/vaapi_decode.c