avcodec/mpegvideo_motion: Handle edge emulation even without unrestricted_mv
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 15:11:42 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 17:21:20 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
commit7b1e0beb2da31a0a8847bc9c68a87a120b71fa8a
tree4bb07819af9eae5fd0547f737f01cbd499be510d
parent8146ee7ae9091da6db3b6d2dc6c4c87ffd7460ab
avcodec/mpegvideo_motion: Handle edge emulation even without unrestricted_mv

Fixes out of array reads
Fixes part of: MSVR 440 (the other issues seem to have been fixed already)
Found-by: Jeremy Brown (jerbrown) of ReSP
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegvideo_motion.c