avutil/lzo: Fix integer overflow
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 01:15:28 +0000 (03:15 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 13:16:47 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commit7b5c706494a775b2b0d0e0a38448610802eef8f4
tree2795c17a87dae79e96f6ba2f8f1278f883f6cc64
parentff712a262d317f5bd6fc9552cd837508e584a565
avutil/lzo: Fix integer overflow

Embargoed-till: 2014-06-27 requested by researcher, but embargo broken by libav today (git and mailing list)

Fixes: LMS-2014-06-16-4
Found-by: "Don A. Bailey" <donb@securitymouse.com>
See: ccda51b14c0fcae2fad73a24872dce75a7964996
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit d6af26c55c1ea30f85a7d9edbc373f53be1743ee)

Conflicts:

libavutil/lzo.c
libavutil/lzo.c