tdsc: use the new decoding API
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 06:40:05 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 08:01:52 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commit7bf8db4db61eb09fac00eb665d8ec58de8817da6
tree6a5cb621e38e097a57659b15d89e5ba264b9d569
parentde2ae3c1fae5a2eb539b9abd7bc2a9ca8c286ff0
tdsc: use the new decoding API
libavcodec/tdsc.c