avcodec/dca: remove GetBitContext usage from avpriv_dca_parse_core_frame_header()
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 04:53:22 +0000 (01:53 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 15:18:10 +0000 (12:18 -0300)
commit7c9d2ad45f4e46ad2c3b2e93051efbe1e0d0529e
tree8e09f06e0aacaaeab767a406766d53e79b8acd1a
parent99c5ac20397ec1814d6a50bed74cadd421ad8b9d
avcodec/dca: remove GetBitContext usage from avpriv_dca_parse_core_frame_header()

This prevents potential ABI issues with GetBitContext.

Reviewed-by: foo86 <foobaz86@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/dca.c
libavcodec/dca.h
libavcodec/dca_core.c
libavcodec/dca_parser.c
libavformat/dtsdec.c