segafilm: Check for memory allocation failures in segafilm demuxer.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 18:58:35 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 19:45:07 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
commit7cbe02575868e7d25acf3d319ece664702700f0a
treed7208301411546d4d1f76fa3745906bdffe438dc
parent3eb1e65f5f69a73b9b59a10eefb57cff402207a4
segafilm: Check for memory allocation failures in segafilm demuxer.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/segafilm.c