doc/encoders: apply various fixes to libmp3lame documentation
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 13:59:51 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 14:00:37 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commit7ebab4159a6960f61b42b89a2efbc6eb3dfc199b
tree69d208c96a5ac05e3754479dbc13e8617884ebec
parent38f1d56769189c78c9302a460459c09e9e378a9d
doc/encoders: apply various fixes to libmp3lame documentation
doc/encoders.texi