avcodec/utils: use a minimum 32pixel width in avcodec_align_dimensions2() for H.264
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:01:17 +0000 (02:01 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 13:18:41 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commit7ef6656b1e5bfbc7499013d3b38b093b6b2f31ec
tree360da3cb9f01a7f1d50f4f72af9c8c6bcee8bb30
parente71ca21f308432cac3deaabe522ac1b856471162
avcodec/utils: use a minimum 32pixel width in  avcodec_align_dimensions2() for H.264

Fixes Assertion failure
Found-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <andreas.cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/utils.c