libavformat/flvdec.c: free always the packet after a resync.
authorThierry Foucu <tfoucu@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 21:34:45 +0000 (14:34 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 02:01:50 +0000 (04:01 +0200)
commit7f72f2d75e581abfe016600d003d1bbab99714f0
tree12a1396869861723df9a69a950b151e26ba297a6
parent1d0487f77f07663c510207eb6e946675b71823cb
libavformat/flvdec.c: free always the packet after a resync.

In case of resync, always free the packet, but retry only if the resync
did not get to the end of the file. Otherwise, there is a memory leak when the
last packet in the file is corrupted.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/flvdec.c