mov: Don't use a negative duration for setting other fields
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 17:17:47 +0000 (20:17 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:33:37 +0000 (11:33 +0300)
commit7f8d41eb097e8d4223c9caf97dd332a2fdb29d52
treef259e33ddd108bcc303fa2c48d9533dc53f8f09d
parent19b9659f3174599e8685d329c4330b1ea8c4c6db
mov: Don't use a negative duration for setting other fields

Some files have the duration set to -1 in the mdhd atom, more
or less legitimately. (We produce such files ourselves, for the
initial duration in fragmented mp4 files.)

Reported-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/mov.c