Merge commit '729d821fd864a0568f4068e64d3a70faa23b9309'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 00:15:11 +0000 (02:15 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 00:16:41 +0000 (02:16 +0200)
commit801b94a78294cd90efc1e87fb1f03948203e88db
treea06c21ce1be8d82db1160aff678b6a549660f86a
parent46ff8108f6b4bb3c74c476ddcbb4c92ad928a202
parent729d821fd864a0568f4068e64d3a70faa23b9309
Merge commit '729d821fd864a0568f4068e64d3a70faa23b9309'

* commit '729d821fd864a0568f4068e64d3a70faa23b9309':
  libmp3lame: allow joint stereo to be disabled

Conflicts:
libavcodec/libmp3lame.c
libavcodec/version.h

See: 1de11a7cab5346030a134774fbc23b3fc523a003
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/version.h