lavc: add 422/444 YUV with alpha to align_dimensions()
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 13:50:49 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 07:20:56 +0000 (08:20 +0100)
commit8058284ce09030b47512746d726fb2ad3ae8a20f
tree739f36f3f532a5a9650b0c693d128321841dbf08
parent2f97094608cfd2665660f7a26a3291559b186752
lavc: add 422/444 YUV with alpha to align_dimensions()

Aligns frame dimensions to 16, which fixes potential invalid writes.
libavcodec/utils.c