mpegts: clear avprograms only for removed programs
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 22:41:53 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 01:28:05 +0000 (02:28 +0100)
commit806a66fd08a395486e763fb10588c5fd02e8d54e
treeaa7559adc5a57d9cb1bd0ab50bfb8e07220cc5e8
parent07ab8d3369b2fee9d3871a5f65313be5d9fe5c89
mpegts: clear avprograms only for removed programs

Fixes Ticket2186

Requested-by: carl
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mpegts.c