http: Add support reading ICY metadata
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 20:11:35 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 21:08:57 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
commit8075c3d8bb1f6aade0cc7c5c40db9bc1bcd84cab
treeb092db08059ea0abb00e6fabfdc1ccba30e3e927
parent4ff99ab3d7d5576e99e6b8a411b4a44500ed88fa
http: Add support reading ICY metadata

Export the metadata as a icy_metadata_packet avoption.
Based on the work of wm4 and Alessandro Ghedini.

Bug-Id: https://bugs.debian.org/739936

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
doc/protocols.texi
libavformat/http.c