lavc/libdavs2: Cosmetics: Fix indentation for switch statement
authorJun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 05:21:07 +0000 (13:21 +0800)
committerJun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 12:49:35 +0000 (20:49 +0800)
commit807b57a31b4ecca5d8c5028e7df115cd40b81c2c
treecec3494d6aa9f06fdb93f742c78c6f28bf4ea267
parent1087b792c37630466716c3544539c583c14489a9
lavc/libdavs2: Cosmetics: Fix indentation for switch statement

Cosmetics: Fix indentation for switch statement like the Linux
kerenl style.

Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
libavcodec/libdavs2.c