avcodec/utils: Do not merge side data for encoders
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 22:46:55 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 22:54:59 +0000 (00:54 +0200)
commit809780ca425afbb1892cbd6957ca2f1cd7d64396
tree41f7afc7583bafc4c797b91e120b4e86f4c46045
parente5bae39f46e55843c025d280ed5441e358e59f2e
avcodec/utils: Do not merge side data for encoders

With side data now being added to every MPEG*/H26* video encoder
in the form of a quality scalar, software which simply stores
the pkt->data to get an ES stream would break.
This also as a side-effect makes the code faster

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/utils.c