lavf/mpegts: Add E-AC3 registered stream specifier "EAC3".
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 3 May 2016 07:59:02 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 3 May 2016 08:51:35 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commit80d14de52db8d11064344beff323a2619487ef0a
treeb0bc979643d1f4bfa1e1b37a57bca14cc370e232
parent7d453aaf653d1e44c1ce62b24a2c5f85d22b43fc
lavf/mpegts: Add E-AC3 registered stream specifier "EAC3".

Related to ticket #5501.
libavformat/mpegts.c