swscale/swscale: silence unused function warning
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 21:20:22 +0000 (17:20 -0400)
committerTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 23:31:29 +0000 (16:31 -0700)
commit80d23d9d32d0a310f85d9623337d8681be080aa8
tree72fa8f3f86da564de9765d2b3ad99491a315d1eb
parent9aaa54135c2003ef04ad98cb20739b0b25c7271a
swscale/swscale: silence unused function warning

gamma_convert is only used with the old code. Thus, it is
placed under a header guard. This patch silences a -Wunused-function
observed on GCC 5.2.

Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
libswscale/swscale.c