Merge commit 'e9bfff1cc66c85b91b262c41e8aa5e8685606225'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 18:25:56 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 18:27:56 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
commit822f1a7913da31760a9f15f49013b3446b3f6a5b
tree6790692d0ea809c1531736d25aea6544d0e35844
parent53587ca48280626d007599e3e29c85d021b6997a
parente9bfff1cc66c85b91b262c41e8aa5e8685606225
Merge commit 'e9bfff1cc66c85b91b262c41e8aa5e8685606225'

* commit 'e9bfff1cc66c85b91b262c41e8aa5e8685606225':
  lavc: free buffer_frame/pkt on avcodec_open2() failure

This commit is a noop, see 27adf9f9cdbc6f1dc0a1292dc97490eec6f2f068.

Only reordered to reduce diff.

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
libavcodec/utils.c