Fixed deference of NULL pointer in motionpixels decoder.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 11:28:13 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 13:38:59 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commit824f98f442996eaee9204b132752cf5114fc94cf
tree920d94fe9754d2e7cfb2942e4f7554663d8d390d
parentb10ba1175d3afa28d88cf3b24b69dc4882be16f5
Fixed deference of NULL pointer in motionpixels decoder.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/motionpixels.c