avcodec/mips: MSA (MIPS-SIMD-Arch) optimizations for HEVC uni hv mc functions
authorShivraj Patil <shivraj.patil@imgtec.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 08:02:01 +0000 (13:32 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 14 May 2015 00:24:01 +0000 (02:24 +0200)
commit8252f63d1b982fb8adeb3ac3a79406e3cb422650
tree8045b4b8249afe13e2f36fa034028e9f7b839c1b
parent88f29406b7ae3e01d7403a76ffadc47f1354b568
avcodec/mips: MSA (MIPS-SIMD-Arch) optimizations for HEVC uni hv mc functions

Signed-off-by: Shivraj Patil <shivraj.patil@imgtec.com>
Reviewed-by: Nedeljko Babic <Nedeljko.Babic@imgtec.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mips/hevcdsp_init_mips.c
libavcodec/mips/hevcdsp_mips.h
libavcodec/mips/hevcdsp_msa.c