checkasm: test all architectures with optimisations
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 14:41:42 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 23:06:45 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
commit82e6ac85ff9aa7631b8c01521b3d6b5ca0bc8014
tree4b2b9bf30235e676c7b20c499c12073dc8eccfe2
parentcb33f8d0f48b1e9d642ca1cbea142dcbedd08a27
checkasm: test all architectures with optimisations
tests/checkasm/checkasm.c