lavu/hmac: Add support for SHA-2
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 20:24:47 +0000 (17:24 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 23:47:42 +0000 (01:47 +0200)
commit82ef67016ef731268ab7b8e91139bd5f16edc991
treeedc2a2620aa7ca5b543826d01aabf81d6c7b4401
parentb1d61eb7aaaef84391130b6f5e83942cc829a8c8
lavu/hmac: Add support for SHA-2

Includes HMAC-SHA-224, HMAC-SHA-256, HMAC-SHA-384, and HMAC-SHA-512.
Tested using test vectors from https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc4231

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/hmac.c
libavutil/hmac.h
libavutil/version.h