Merge commit '40b331e1f41cf118bd1b0807cac801437255636f'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 21:57:35 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 21:58:21 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
commit83412f00e98f2dd4e3b4369a8dbaf2f54a872c5b
tree1776e28c0bd2bdf958834417b7bdf308853124a3
parentcc17ff882635d41efa9917d0ef83185a1f1bfd2b
parent40b331e1f41cf118bd1b0807cac801437255636f
Merge commit '40b331e1f41cf118bd1b0807cac801437255636f'

* commit '40b331e1f41cf118bd1b0807cac801437255636f':
  fic: Use proper quantization matrix index

See: 6d149d28183a59a28143431f8e629484a52948b2
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>