avfilter/vf_scale: Correct vf_scale mappings from arguments to color range
authorRobert Krüger <krueger@lesspain.de>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:50:07 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 13:44:31 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commit83922cccb20738426225680f29593e1c71e41ae1
tree9c6bacb611c0078f3660930c63bd75239d66483d
parent1e2ab98460761c86268993e7a7ee690876df5efd
avfilter/vf_scale: Correct vf_scale mappings from arguments to color range

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_scale.c