h2645_parse: use the bytestream2 API for packet splitting
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 10:27:56 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 19:42:12 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
commit83b2b34d06e74cc8775ba3d833f9782505e17539
treea60bb55456b8fa0d1adabaad7762e79c0bdec36a
parentb76f6a76c6312dc551d7c37c6ded36bea7973c74
h2645_parse: use the bytestream2 API for packet splitting

The code does some nontrivial jumping around in the buffer, so it is
safer to use a checked API rather than do everything manually.

Fixes a bug in nalff parsing, where the length field is currently not
counted in the buffer size check, resulting in possible overreads with
invalid files.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Bug-Id: 1002
Found-By: Kamil Frankowicz
libavcodec/h2645_parse.c