Merge commit '2dc265619a2fc9c6f9aff7ac2bcdbcb90e9610cb'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 10:24:53 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 10:48:03 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
commit83d100baea7ae9549ac189772a62d83dc6bc48e4
tree0b1fb04e46290ea94fd84ed5f2dddd67dc4803ff
parent593dc5aed907594753862828a461f58b5d48a0e0
parent2dc265619a2fc9c6f9aff7ac2bcdbcb90e9610cb
Merge commit '2dc265619a2fc9c6f9aff7ac2bcdbcb90e9610cb'

* commit '2dc265619a2fc9c6f9aff7ac2bcdbcb90e9610cb':
  lavf: group dump functions together

Conflicts:
libavformat/utils.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/dump.c
libavformat/utils.c