matroskadec: K&R formatting cosmetics
authorKeiji Costantini <strites@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 16:28:15 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 12:39:07 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
commit84cfce9f99805a144df684417e166c1ae6f95421
tree9d34e99b2362d1e53fc891fde17df4dfa38c4b26
parent77eed91fab9b29426722f424fc39c109a8fa5b11
matroskadec: K&R formatting cosmetics

Also sort #includes into canonical order.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavformat/matroskadec.c