enabled expressions on x, y, w, h and t parameters for drawgrid and drawbox, added...
authorMark Visser <mjmvisser@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 14:30:26 +0000 (10:30 -0400)
committerMark Visser <mjmvisser@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 15:38:59 +0000 (11:38 -0400)
commit84f571e37f074724393b152843cd94e4f9a10100
tree3fd5d2ac449e49f50650d6133396108e00449864
parent7fff3df6b277d4f1ebc504e950c9de56cdc14ddd
enabled expressions on x, y, w, h and t parameters for drawgrid and drawbox, added examples
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/vf_drawbox.c