lswr/swresample: Mention the actually supported formats when erroring out.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 14:52:22 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 13:11:18 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit851829455889cfefee8d802d8428ed36effb9fcf
tree18491b6e2776ec9528c22422f38e536dc8284358
parent7f9de7b416c97b96aee2cf9025db382c71756806
lswr/swresample: Mention the actually supported formats when erroring out.

Fixes ticket #6779.
libswresample/swresample.c