libavformat/tls_securetransport: fix argument evalulation order UB
authorRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 19:37:52 +0000 (14:37 -0500)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 21:14:19 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
commit854972b53dc7bf3ab59354d430d3b0e7580315f0
tree80055b1d91e539bda03271e7b7c3f04e967968e4
parent46f3015f35258ac53d7103cbf6c4f7df589ecaf8
libavformat/tls_securetransport: fix argument evalulation order UB

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/tls_securetransport.c