Merge commit 'ae81576414f2d2083d3118fb4abe1ebc5a7a4c54'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 11:24:43 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 11:31:33 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
commit8554a10992de7b756e555a9a2b90590490e1fad7
tree39d365ac0505fbcdc8432808dba95030518b350f
parent5ab467043a2b4df10e2731d3ac9ba39039386228
parentae81576414f2d2083d3118fb4abe1ebc5a7a4c54
Merge commit 'ae81576414f2d2083d3118fb4abe1ebc5a7a4c54'

* commit 'ae81576414f2d2083d3118fb4abe1ebc5a7a4c54':
  arm: fft_vfp: Add a missing "endconst" when building in thumb mode

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/arm/fft_vfp.S