fate/lavf-image: fix passed arguments for some high bit depth tests
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 20:07:15 +0000 (17:07 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 20:15:28 +0000 (17:15 -0300)
commit85649b6523a69df390956e6739b691e17265e36e
tree26f8d5ce15d44bcae8abb14e4f530a7904ef1a9a
parent0dda0f3bdb7e8a2d5bef7457375f72f38a100ccb
fate/lavf-image: fix passed arguments for some high bit depth tests

Should fix fate failures on big endian targets.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
tests/fate-run.sh
tests/fate/lavf-image.mak
tests/ref/lavf/gray16be.pam
tests/ref/lavf/rgb48be.pam
tests/ref/lavf/rgb48le_10.dpx