lavc: protect calls to frame_thread_encoder by HAVE_THREADS
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 09:09:36 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 09:36:56 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commit85c830331c36502144e1cc9cf8aa7bd177e1d79d
treeaab1dca533aed252bd01cb2fc2a1ac01de62c357
parente4fff08f5bc631c087966e38267849fdc6437d7f
lavc: protect calls to frame_thread_encoder by HAVE_THREADS

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/utils.c