avcodec/x86/me_cmp: fix sad8xh
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:37:34 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 12:08:24 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commit85f2c0124d898473d8f5bf8223206b7df486dad8
treee435f41fe5806cdb3b4f0649d8feaafe52c615a5
parent0456d169c469a79e305813d14c873fe698c8c572
avcodec/x86/me_cmp: fix sad8xh

This adds back support for 8x4 and 8x16
it does not support 8x2, i think nothing uses that

Found-by: ubitux
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/me_cmp.asm